420 SeasonABull

Let’s welcome the first day of TAURUS, or 4/20. April 20th (4/20) is also considered an occasion for smoking or celebrating the smoking of marijuana.

TAURUS rules the THROAT and NECK, and and as a fellow TAUREAN I can tell you that my THROAT chakra is wide open, thus I’m pretty BLUNT when it comes to speaking my BLUE truth.

The BLUNT conNECKts back to 4/20, because what do we do on this special day?…smoke BLUNTs! FRIDAY is a 1995 American stoner comedy film. FRIDAY is ruled by the planet VENUS and VENUS is also the planet that rules TAURUS. The film was released under the sign of TAURUS on April 26, 1995.

“Smokey” is a character from the FRIDAY film series.

As sync would have it, I picked up my new 2022 Subaru Crosstrek in cool gray khaki (BLUEish color) today. As some may already be aware, the Subaru logo is a stylized representation of the BLUE star cluster known in the West as the Pleiades (P Ladies). The Pleiades resides in the TAURUS constellation. 2022 = If you double all the 2‘s, you get 444, and the Pleiades is 444 light years away from Earth.

Everyone, meet “Electra.” Electra is one of the 7 seast✰rs of the Pleiades.

For years now, I’ve felt like I came to Earth on a Pleiadian mission. I’ve wanted a Subaru Crosstrek for about six years and now I know why. It all makes so much sense to me. I finally manifested the exact one I wanted in the color I wanted by working super hard, using the art of manifestation. I made my dreams a reality. Anyone can do this. You must remain extremely open and positive and work hard for what you want in life.

Happy Taurus Szn to all!

Sincerely,

SynchroMiss

***Click on the hyperlinks to follow along in the st(R)ORY of sync!***

1 thought on “420 SeasonABull

  1. I enjoyed reading this.

    The last part is an interesting concept, manifesting what we want in life. This rings true and, whether we like it or not, we do collectively manifest both the positive and the negative. It seems I’m learning to accept both in this polarized dual-natured place.

    As the pattern shows…as a child is born between father and mother, red and blue, between polarity. And Jesus as the archetype takes the center path, loving his neighbour and his enemy, and ‘passed over’ on the *cross* to rise again. The *cross* between polarity, a regenerative pattern. This trinity of right, left, center (or father, mother, child) is the stable balancing point I look for in life. Between such opposition, it is the *cross* trek we make.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment